Guilford College Class of 1962 Address, Phone, Email..

For additions/corrections "click" here to Email Web Master:

Charles Abernethy: 1311 Dixie Street, Newton, NC 28658: 828-464-5687
Judith A. Allen: 611 East Harden Street, Graham, NC 27253-3202: 336-226-2011 - jallen152@triad.rr.com
Amanda Gough Allred: 5600 Paul Road, Raleigh, NC 27616-5320: 919 606 7391
Marcus Allred: 5101 Prosperity Church Road, Charlotte, NC 28269 - marcusallred@gmail.com
Takeshi Amemiya: 923 Casanueva Place Stanford CA 94305-1001: 650-857-9334 - amemiya@stanford.edu
Ann Shelton Angel-Parker: Clyde 172 Brer Fox Trail Troutman NC 28166-7613: 704-450-4500 - ann@starswin.com
Frank R Bailey: 2622 160th Street Van Meter IA 50261-8560: 515-462-5157 - fmbailey@hughes.net
Charles N Baker: PO Box 286 Lawai, Kauai HI 96765-0286: 808-332-9677 - BAKERC023@HAWAII.RR.COM
Millie Marshall Barbee: 585 Fairway Ridge Dr West Jefferson, NC 28694-8100 336-877-1258 matbarbee@skybest.com
Dan Barrow: 1825 Pinehurst Dr Lewisville NC 27283 336-945-3475 dandhbearo@windstream.net
Donald Blackwell: 108 Hickory Lane Mauldin SC 29662-2112 864-963-3884 drbrtb@aol.com
Thomas C Bowers: 5807 Wildrose Drive Greensboro NC 27410-8682 336-282-6274 tcbowers@bellsouth.net
Adrene Brown: 4955 West 1050 North, Tangier, IN 47952: 765-498-5577 - woodland@bloomingdaletel.com
Walter N Brown: 1304 Saxon Lane, Winston-Salem NC 27104-1738: 336-765-4498 - EMB1202@aol.com
Stanley L. Buck: 1425 Falls Church Road, Raleigh NC 27609-4015: 919-876-6353 ABuck4531@aol.com
Ann Buck Barwick: 1425 Falls Church Road, Raleigh, NC 27609-4015 919-876-6353 - abuck4531@aol.com
Jon L Burwell: 36 Courtyard Circle, Pawley's Island, SC 29585-6132: 803-264-3405 - jonburwell03@yahoo.com
Karen L Butler Llung: 76 Park Village Lane, Greensboro, NC 27455: 336-545-1618 - the52bear2001@hotmail.com
Richard C. Cain: 846 Main Street, Corinth, ME 04427-3647
F David Candler: 517 North Cedar Street, Salisbury, NC 28144: 704-797-9943
Sara Lou Cardwell Phillips: 15109 Westbury Road, Rockville, MD 20853-1763: 301-929-1311 - saraloucardwell@comcast.net
James F. Childress: 1702 King Mountain Rd, Charlottesville, VA 22901-3005: 434-977-3060 - jfc7c@virginia.edu
Judith Collins Tindall: 84 Benefit St., Apt. 3, Providence, RI 02904: 401-331-0186 - JTCollins@alumni.guilford.edu
Ingrid K. Conarroe Kolls: 8204 MacCarthur Road, Glenside, PA 19038: 215-233-2855
Briggs E. Cook: 6089 Old Brickstore Road, Greensboro, NC 27455-8335: 336-643-0452
Grafflin Cook III: 119 Taplow Road, Baltimore, MD 21212-3313: 410-433-4727
Leonora Courtland Stoddard: 915 Monmouth Avenue, Durham, NC 27701:1707 919-682-3461
Janice Covington Wray: 8310 Sangor Drive, Summerfield, NC 27358-9732: 336-643-5891
Henry Crater: 3408 Kirby Dr, Greensboro, NC 27403: 336-299-6903
James D Cox: 909 Avery Place, Greensboro, NC 27408-7701: 336-855-8472
Barry Dameron: 98 Rachel Street, Fernley, NV 89408 :775-575-5438
Lucia Darnell Garcia:: Apt 902, 721 Biltmore Way, Coral Gable, FL 33134-7524: 305-442-4727 - luciadarnell@msn.com
Nancy Dawson: Le Pouget, 24440 St Avit-Senieur , France: 05.53.27.59.13 : Mobile 06.76.38.41.37 - nancyedawson@me.com
James W Dean: 940 Greenhill Rd, Mocksville, NC 27028 - roddriver47@yahoo.com
Patricia Dickinson Baugham: 1107 West Durwood Cr, Richmond, VA 23229-6704: 804-288-6910 - patdickinson1@verizon.net
Norma Drewery Hamrick: 112 Ironwood Place, Kings Mountain, NC 28086-1120: 704-739-8876 - ndrewery@bellsouth.net
Ray Durham, Jr. : 107 David Place, Jacksonville, NC 28540-8211: 910-347-9265
David A. Edgerton: 4 Starmount Farms Ct, Greensboro, NC 27408: 336-292-5965 - dedgerton1@triad.rr.com
Thomas Ellington: 204 Georgetowne Drive, Elon, NC 27244-8315: 336-584-0183 - tomel@yahoo.com
Arnold English: 10135 Archdale Road, Trinity, NC 27370-7308: 336-431-8904
Martin Falkoff: 9992 N Sunset Creek Pl, Tucson, AZ 85742 - falkoffp@aol.com
Paul David Fields: 140 Saint Andrews Lane, Siler City, NC 27344:4361 919-742-4285 - pdfields7@gmail.com
Larry E. Foltz: 350 Stanaford Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27104: 336-765-8609 - cappyfoltz@aol.com
Woodrow Fordham, Jr.: 2183 Plantation Circle, Little River, SC 29566: 843-280-4202 - woodfro@aol.com
Gary Fulk: PO Box 669, Jamestown, NC 27282: 336-454-1719 - gf2893@sccoast.net
Phillip D. Fulton: 1811 Brunswick Court, High Point, NC 27262-4565: 336-687-3445 - Fultonpd@gmail.com
Michael H. Gibson: 5989 Lakemont Drive, Roanoke, VA 24018-1009: 540-989-4980 - mikestaceygibson@yahoo.com
Charles D. Goode: 279 Old March Road, Advance, NC 27006-7566: 336-940-4360
Alan Gordon: 10301 Whitethorn Drive, Charlotte, NC 28277: 704-846-2533 - alannancygordon@carolina.rr.com
Constance Gorsuch: 1801 Dundee Avenue SE, Roanoke, VA 24014: 540-427-4179 - Gcor@aol.com
Brenda Green Alexander: 3645 E View Drive, Orefield, PA 18069-2034: 610-398-1573 - bagreen4@verizon.net
Janice Marie Greene Green: PO Box 876, Liberty, NC 27298: 336-622-6219
Wally H Harris Jr.: 9 Wakefield Court, Greenville, SC 29615-3748: 864-288-2694
William Harris: 3829 Elijah Baum Rd, Kitty Hawk, NC 27949-2587: 252-261-6159 - kittyhawker@embarqmail.com
Brooks H Haworth: 504 Audubon Drive, Greensboro, NC 27410-5602: 336-299-0710 - BHaworth62@yahoo.com
Frances Holder Cook: 584 Old Lowgap Road, Mt Airy, NC 27030: 336-320-2348 - fholder2000@yahoo.com
Jack Holley: Teachey, NC: 910-285-7463
Ed Hunneyman: 429 Seminole Dr, Montgomery, AL 36117 - sahunn@charter.net
Jack Lee Hunter: PO Box 52, Little Mountain, SC 29075-0052: 803-945-4763 - jhunter42570@msn.com
Robert S. Ijames: 2013 Maned Goose Court, Fort Mill ,SC 29707-5974 - theijames@embarqmail.com
Ann Petree Ivey Petree: 2872 S. NC Highway 119, Mebane, NC 27302-8167
Joel Jackson: 1170 Jefferson Dock Rd, Penhook, VA 24137: 540-576-2050 - JoelB1170@gmail.com
Dan R. Jennings: 250 Belnette Drive, Lewisville, NC 27023-9510: 336-945-5009 - janorgaka@windstream.net
R. Carolyn Johnson: 1660 Jonestown Road, Winston Salem, NC 27103-6937: 336-765-3434
Thomas D. Kemp: 319 Bossong Drive, Asheboro, NC 27203-5103: 336-629-1355 - ocharter@aol.com
George Kincaid Nell: 4323 Middle Stream Rd, Charlotte, NC 28213: 704-598-8114 - gek15142@att.net
Ellen Klebenow Hackney: 2607 Crocker Springs Rd, Goodlettsville, TN 37072: 615-299-4190 - ellen_k@bellsouth.net
Carolyn Lane Phipps: 2827 Pritchett Drive, Irving, TX 75061-6677: 972-790-3391
William R. Lanier: 1719 Lewisville Vienna Rd, Pfafftown, NC 27040: 9338 336-946-0668
Catherine Lawson: 420 Baltimore Street NW, Abingdon, VA 24210: 279-676-2579
Benjamin F. Lee, III: 2030 Westover Terrace, Burlington, NC 27215-7728: 336-584-6631
Margaret C. Leith: 1330 Maple Avenue, Richmond, VA 23226-2521: 804-288-2911 - mcleith@verison.net
Donald E. Lineberry: 831 Pebble Drive, Greensboro, NC 27410: 336-299-7864 - kline@triad.rr.com
Fraser Little Smith: 88 Tenby Chase Drive, Voorhees, NJ 08043-2966: 856-768-8413 - flittle@comcast.net
Fred M. Lomax, III: 204 South Claiborne St, Goldsboro, NC 27530-5306: 919-736-2116 - fredlomax3@att.net
James A. Long: 2101 Hickswood Road, High Point, NC 27265: 336-491-1943 - No1olemom@aol.com
Robert Rees Lovell: 6303 Oak Forest Court, Summerfield, NC 27358-9591: 336-643-5530 - rlovell@triad.rr.com
James E Lowe: 5107 Ellenwood Drive, Greensboro, NC 27410-4330: 336-294-6480 - ingles@de.aol.com
Howard D Marsh: 3010 Lake Forest Drive, Greensboro, NC 27408: 336-288-0278
Abby Martin Burke: 3881 Longview Drive, Collinsville, VA 24078: 276-647-3465
Ralph McClellan: PO Box 237, Zortman, MT 59546-0237: 406-673-3829
Lawrence McCollum: 434 Truman Road, Reidsville, NC 27320-7487: 336-951-2900
Deets McCullen: 108 Northview Drive, Goldsboro, NC 27530-9174: 919-736-2455 - dmccullen@bellsouth.net
William McCurry: 6 Edgewater Alley, Isle of Palms, SC 29451: 843-886-8711 - wtmccurry@hotmail.com
Hubert McMillian: 1132 Red Brush Road, Mt Airy, NC 27030: 336-786-5762 - hmcmillian@rjia.net
Tody Montford Myers: 1130 Watauga Street, Kinsport, TN 37660: 423-247-6023 - misterbb@charter.net
Dan W. Moore: 955 Corn Planters Circle, Calabash, NC 28467-2335: 910-575-8237 - dwm329@rocketmail.com
Merle Morris Mallard: 1403 Carolina Blvd, Holly Ridge, NC 28445-3037: 910-328-4114
Roger Motsinger: 407 Oak Grove Church Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27107-7646: 336-788-2159 - hgfytvkgv7@aol.com
Robin Najarian Holland: 708 Dolphin Head Lane, Ormond Beach, FL 32174-9259: 386-437-5885 - mtnajarian@aol.com
Lynne Nelson Hundley: 611 Ocean Dr Apt 3E, Key Biscayne, FL 33149: 305-361-3701 - tl_nelson@comcast.net
Earl H. Nixon: 7002 Montague Road, Greensboro, NC 27409: 336-668-0140
Jane Norwood Coltrane: 1126 Manning Street, Eden, NC 27288-5956: 336-623-3520 - norwoodrandj@embarqmail.com
Robert G Oakley: 117 Timber Creek Court, King, NC 270219607: 336-983-8182 - rmro1218@roadrunner.com
Barry E O'Hara: 205 Peach Valley Dr, Spartanburg, SC 29303-5537: 864-541-8568
Ronald C. Otwell Jr.: 3741 Cardinal Downs Dr., Greensboro, NC 27410-9507: 336-931-0458 - spotwell@att.net
Joanna Page: 1324 Mount Curve Ave., Minneapolis, MN 55403-1008: 612-381-9804 - joannahankspage@gmail.com
Bob Parish: PO Box 281 Idyllwild CA 92549-0281: 909-659-5229
W. Conrad Parker: 1424 Dermott Avenue Virginia Beach VA 23455-4120: 757-464-4557 - nzparker@cox.net
Ronald Parker: 809 Putter Green Way N Jacksonville FL 32259-4340: 904-287-3581 - rfpkparker@comcast.net
Ann Parks Barnes: 3608 Dogwood Dr Greensboro NC 27403-1011: 336-294-5229
E. Allen Paul, III: 2305 N. Kentucky St. Arlington VA 22205-3222: 919-821-4263 - apaul@unisphere.com
Judy S Phillips: 9260 SW 136 St Miami FL 33176: 305-235-3136 - hcphill@gmail.com
Philip M. Polhemus: 25 Nedeau Road Meredith NH 03253: 603-279-3109 - pmpolhemus@aol.com
Jonathan Potter: 6 Pine Street, Rockport, ME 04856-5922: 207-236-2852 - jpotter@midcoust.com
Charles A. Pratt: 1396 Don Carlos Way, Chula Vista, CA 91910: 619-656-4699 - prattc@aadminoff.com
W Carey Reece Jr.: 830 Brett Court, Kernersville, NC 27284: 336-996-1576 - jcdivots@yahoo.com
Theodore Reid: 19421 Blue Ridge Mnt Rd, Bluemont, VA 22012: 540-554-8758 - theodore.reid@gmail.com
William E. Rhoads: 2 Heathwood Drive, East Windsor, NJ 08520: 609-448-5072 - lmkandwer@comcast.net
Linda M Rider Marsh: 1909 Thayer Circle, Greensboro, NC 27407: 336-292-4325
Robert E. Rosier: 7723 Rocking Horse Lane, Fair Oaks Ranch, TX 78015: 210-698-1950 - k4oce@gvtc.com
Marilyn G Ryden: 380 Country Day Rd. #250 Goldsboro, NC 27530-8857: 919-689-2940
Tony Shaffer: 114 Southern Hills Drive, New Bern, NC 28562: 252-636-6758 - tcs28562@embarqmail.com
Ray A. Sharpe Jr.: 46 Fairway Drive, Southern Shores, NC 27949-3848: 252-255-5186
Georgette, Shihadi: Box 344, UNRWA Ramallah West Bank Israel
Miriam Almaguer Smith: 431 Fletcher Place, Winter Park ,FL 32789: 407-644-3599
Raymond Spaulding: 1201 Milton Lane, Radford, VA 24141: 540-639-1588 - rspauld@radford.edu
Elizabeth Spence Winesett: 816 Linbay Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 223451: 757-428-5610 - MELSpence816@aol.com
Elizabeth Steele Pake: 1803 Durham Street, New Bern ,NC 28560-3001: 252-638-1513 - bettboop41@aol.com
Ellen Stoup Horr: # 2501, 2101 Sunset Pt Rd, Clearwater, FL 33756: 727-441-9649 - estoup3434@cs.com
Ed Sweetman: 5901 Wagonwheel Drive, Greensboro, NC 27410-9125: 336-292-6327
William Sykes: 2025 Ashley Road, Greensboro, NC 27405-5902
Charles L. Taylor: PO Box 252, Mountain Home, NC 28758-0252: 828-692-8861 - Larry6charles@yahoo.com
Dwight C Thomas: 2616 Fleming Road, Greensboro, NC 27410-9316: 336-605-0717 - Kudzuhill39@gmail.com
Leland E Thompson: 308 Low Christ School Rd., Fletcher, NC 28732: 828-684-8624
Linda Thompson leland 309 Low Christ School Rd., Fletcher, NC 28732: 828-684-8624
Carol Ann Timblin Lowe: 3045 Coventry Commons, Charlotte, NC 28227: 704-545-6552 - ctimblin@gmail.com
David Michael Tohn: 793 Durham Road, East Meadow, NY 11554-4605: 516-481-2098 - dtohn35236@aol.com
Phil Tremain: 1406 S.E. 9th Avenue, Ocala, FL 34771
Hilda A Underwood Warfford: 621 Hawk Street, Dublin ,TX 76446-1220: 817-445-2577 - hunderwood@our-town.com
Marion Usborne Morgan: 6 Trillium Court, Guelph Ont CAN- NlG4P8: 519-821-5445 - mrusborne@sympatico.ca
Susan Varner Pipkin: 304 O'Neill Drive, Jamestown, NC 27282: 336-454-2206 - spvarner@northstate.net
Giap Vu Ngan: 164 Kingswood Est. ,Culloden, WV 24410-9666: 304-562-3150
Pres Waddington: 2699 Stirling Rd Ste B 304, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312: 954-989-3120 - bwaddington@bellsouth.net
Mary Walker Greenwood: PO Box 1136, Exmore, VA 23350: 757-678-5813 - mwalker@esva.net
Evelyn C Walton Copeland: 582 Angier Avenue NE, Atlanta, GA 30308: 404-584-8950 - evelynwalton@bellsouth.net
James P Warren Jr.: 123 Hardison Lane, Washington, NC 27889: 252-974-0416 - ohtani1@hotmail.com
Ann Welsh Stratton: PO Box 125, Cornwall, PA 17016
Richard Westmoreland: PO Box 1599, King, NC 27021: 336-969-9944
Tom Whiteley: 903 Hummingbird Lane, Florence, SC 29505-3147: 843-662-3117 - wpolecat@att.net
Dale Roy Whitfield: 7 Bluegill Cove, Greensboro, NC 27455-3411: 336-288-2980 - Amoshorse@msn.com
Peter Whittier: 925 Woodcraft Drive, Apopka, FL 32712-4415: 407-814-9682
Walter Wiggins: 3601 Woodlawn Rd., Rocky Mount, NC 27804-3349: 252- 442-2537
Ernestine Wilkins Williams: 6877 Coltrane Mill Road, Randleman NC 27317: 336-674-2187
Joseph Williamson: 527 Pinewood Forest Dr., Asheboro, NC 27205: 336-626-0362 - joenarvie@gmail.com
Charles Williamson: 2502 Round Table Road, Monroe, NC 28110-8429: 704-225-9508
Ben A Wilson Jr.: 416 West Brunswick St., Southport, NC 28461-3705: 910-457-0997
Judith Winslow Winslow: 5542 Prospect St., Archdale, NC 27263: 336-882-8056
Ethel Anne Younger Little: 407 Little Avenue, Gibsonville, NC 27249-2458: 336-449-6627 - eayounger@triad.com

BACK TO MAIN PAGE